Year of Projects – Year 6 (YoPyr6)

  
Hey there!  I am so glad to be back!  I am really looking forward to the YoP year ahead.

erring on the side of caution, I have just a small list to start

First I have to finish of some WIPS.  They are dragging me down and stopping me from reaching my true knitting and crocheting potential

These are all ‘link-less’ at the moment

  • Slouchy hat for a friend
  • Shawl in alpaca
  • Small stuffed crochet alpaca

Then there are these on my actual list that I want to get started and finished during this YoP year.

And as always, I would love to fit in some test knitting too…

*above information has now been created into a PAGE on my blog… Be sure to check back for updates!

8 thoughts on “Year of Projects – Year 6 (YoPyr6)

  1. I have also started with a small list. I get easily overwhelmed when I make a large list so I chose to keep it simple. I look forward to seeing how your projects evolve this year.

  2. That Eleventh Hour scarf looks amazing. Squishy soft! I look forward to seeing whatever you create this YOP year. I see some wonderful projects you’ve posted to Ravelry. 🙂

  3. Great to have you back at the YOP year Christine and I know it might start off small but once you find your groove and knock those dragging wips out of the way you’ll fly!

  4. So nice to see you back too—(I took a crash and burn last year too)–I think you will find that now you have a written goal, those wips will fly–plus you get to reward yourself with a new start! Here’s to a new year!
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

