YoPyr4 update… Week…. 49? 

  

So since this pattern is live on Ravelry now… Found HERE … I think I can share photos of the test knit I did for Ruth at Celtic Knits

   

They were a dream to make!  Ruth did a great job creating this pattern 😃

This week I finished a hat I have been working on for a bit too… It is for the dad of a girl that is in the same TaeKwonDo class as my two boys.  

He has been seeing its progress… As I work on it while watching the boys in class… And from anything I can tell, is pretty excited about it. 

  (This handsome head model is my teenager 😃)

This week I also started a test crochet for another gal on ravelry… This is what I can show you for now.  I am looking forward to this being done so I can wear it!! 

   
Not much progress on the zombie squirrel… Needs to be worked on again I know… But I had some loose ends to tie up with other things… So my WIP pile wouldn’t get too out of control. 

On another note… I found these today while running errands at Walmart with my boys… 

  
Aren’t they adorable?? 

I got a few of them for coworkers too 😉

5 thoughts on “YoPyr4 update… Week…. 49? 

  1. The fingerless gloves are very nice. I love the color you chose. And those minion tic tacs are terrific! I’ve got to look for those the next time I’m in Walmart.

  2. Thank you for mentioning the gloves, I appreciate it very much. That is one great hat and isn’t it always great when someone is excited to get a piece we are knitting. Those tic tacs made me smile.

Leave a Reply

