YoPyr4 update… Almost there…

 
This is the 5th last Sunday of yr 4!! 

Crazy.

This week saw some YoP items tackled…

I started a zombie squirrel…

   

And a hat for a fellow at the TKD school my boys attend regularly… It won’t take much longer I hope…  

There were many other diversions that took me away from my knitting this week though… 

  (Sorry for the fuzzy photo) the wee one (6 yrs old) got his ear pierced…
The older one and I took this awesome selfie before school one day…

 

  And then there was this early start to my saturday yesterday….

The younger son tested for his green belt in TaeKwonDo.  

He is now attending the kids advanced classes and is headed for great things.  The older one is too… But he has always been motivated… But the younger one… Not so much.  There was a time where I was worried he was going to drop taking TaeKwonDo altogether… But he has finally come around 😉

  

  

  

So with all the business… This photo only makes sense… Sunday morning chill time with his cousin… 

   

So that is all for now… I hope you have a great week!

2 thoughts on “YoPyr4 update… Almost there…

  1. Fantastic news about the taekwondo – the second one always has to take their own sweet time about everything! Looking forward to seeing the zombie squirrel, biting the brains (walnuts).

Leave a Reply

