YoPyr4 week 46 update 

  

So by my calculations this is week 46…. Because the are 6 more weeks untl the last Sunday of June… And YoP years (main stream) start on the first Sunday in July.  If I am wrong on this, I would be happy for any clarification.  Thanks in advance 😉

Not a major FO week.  I did finish a cowl for a co-worker… Made in alpaca.  Which is snuggly and warm… 

  
Then I cast on this… Yep, another cast on and there are others put on the back burner while I motor through it.  

  
It is a close up of a K2P2 rib…. Because it is a test knit for a fellow YoP member and I don’t want to give too much away…. But you can read her blog here, at Ruth McKeon Celtic Knits

That is all for now though… I have other little WIPS too… But they did not receive any attention this week I am afraid… 

Have a lovely Sunday! 

5 thoughts on “YoPyr4 week 46 update 

Leave a Reply

