YoPyr4 update… I honestly don’t know what week we r at… 

  

This slightly overcast Mother’s Day is what I am looking at when I look out the window… But that is ok… The weather it warm… There is a nice breeze and our windows are OPEN! 

This blog post is probably the most amount of work I will have to do today… This is a very low-key others day… And I am ok with that!!! 

The warm weather and busy busy work week… Kept me from my knitting and crocheting some… But I plan on rectifying that later… 

I seem to have a bit of a stand still whe it comes to my projects right now… I have a few mini projects on the go… But nothing that is holding my attention for long… So I float between all of them.   I am making progress on a cowl… A winter hat… A shawl… The poncho… And finally an infinity scarf for a co-worker… 
So In the coming weeks I hope to be posting more updates with head way and lovely photos 😉

Happy Sunday! 

2 thoughts on “YoPyr4 update… I honestly don’t know what week we r at… 

Leave a Reply

