YoPyr4 week 28, 29 and 30 update.

2015/01/img_07861.png

So January has pretty much come and gone and this is my first post since January 4th. Getting back into the swing of things with work and school for the kids… Proved a lot more taxing than anticipated.

Thus making my productivity in knitting and crocheting slim to none… I finished this hat… For the crochet crowd January Challenge.

2015/01/img_1143.png

It is cute. And a co-worker of mine LOVES it.

I made a few more minion slippers for a mother at my sons TaeKwonDo school. Her kids loved them!

And now I have this still on my needles… But the pair are almost complete!

2015/01/img_1144.jpg

Then I can turn my sights onto the monthly sock challenge I have joined on Facebook…. With a week to go… I don’t think I am going to have them done in time…. But I will do my best and am pretty sure I will have lots of time at the beginning of February… Which I will chat more about next week πŸ˜‰

7 thoughts on “YoPyr4 week 28, 29 and 30 update.

  1. I love that hat. Now I want to make one. Your socks are so pretty. Love the colors. I think Minion Slippers are so cute. I am sure the kids loved them as well as the moms.

Leave a Reply

