YoPyr4 week twenty-four and twenty-five update

IMG_0786.PNG

These weeks are flying by! And I seem to have missed last week. Just as well… Life has been very busy.

I finished the black and white cowl…

IMG_1030.JPG

I also finished the Santa hat…

IMG_1029.JPG

I made a cute little penguin…

IMG_1031.JPG

Made two more pairs of these fingerless mitts…

IMG_1027.JPG

And this beard… For my older son who was Joseph in this mornings Christmas Story skit at church…

IMG_1024.JPG</a

And now I am working in a pair of socks… As I am finding it digfficult to not dive into this pile of sock fibre goodness… As they have all venn bagged up and are waiting for the new year…. As I am joining a sock KAL on Facebook.

IMG_1028.JPG>

And I have joined this mystery KAL on Ravelry in a group called Laura’s Workshop. Group members are emailed a portion of the pattern each day. It started this past Thursday…. And so far I am call caught up… Currently working in today’s clue.

IMG_1025.JPG

This week is sure to fly by… Even though I am off for two weeks…. Just hope to find lots of time to knit and crochet!

5 thoughts on “YoPyr4 week twenty-four and twenty-five update

Leave a Reply

