YoPyr4 week sixteen update

IMG_0786.PNG

Happy Sunday morning to one and all! This post will probably be short, as all I did was finish one item this week and there isn’t enough progress on anything else to photograph properly.

I finished this hat.

IMG_0931.PNG

It is made with a wonderfully bulky alpaca yarn from the alpaca farm that I am knitting and crocheting things for. When I can afford it, I will be buying more of this specific yarn for myself. I am madly in love with it.

I am thinking that I will have lots of yarn-y goodness to photograph for next week as I will be going to the Creativ Festival next Saturday where I will be surrounded by yarn treasures and many other crafts!

I have been teasing myself by looking at Rhinebeck photos on Instagram all weekend and have made myself more excited then ever for the Creativ Festival next weekend… Even though they aren’t the exact same kind of thing… I am excited anyway.

Looking forward to catching up with other bloggers today!

2 thoughts on “YoPyr4 week sixteen update

  1. You can feel just how squishy that hat is nearly right through the computer screen, no wonder you want more of it for yourself. Enjoy your trip to the festival and I hope you get lots of nice yarn-y goodies.

Leave a Reply

