YoPyr4 week fourteen update

IMG_0786.PNG

I managed to get a couple of things finished this week! I am super happy about that 😉

These fingerless mitts…

IMG_0909.JPG

They are quite lovely and I imagine will be quite warm!

Then there is this cowl…

IMG_0907.JPG

I love it. The pattern is super easy and the yarn is super warm! And these chilly October days make me think more and more about cozy warm knits!

Last night I cast on this…

IMG_0911.JPG

It will be a gift for a girl that OWNS the Alpaca that yarn came from so cool…

But that is all I am afraid. I must get my butt in gear to make quick projects for this craft fair I want to join up for… Thank goodness next weekend is a long weekend here in Canada… It is our thanksgiving… So I am thinking I will get some good knitting time in… Fingers crossed!

4 thoughts on “YoPyr4 week fourteen update

Leave a Reply

