Sunday, May 4th, 2004 YoP update

It is the very wee hours in the morning here in Toronto, but I thought that I would post early…

I finished a real cute little number just this evening…

20140504-005113.jpg

The pattern for the sweater can be found HERE.

This is a baby cardigan sweater for a friends baby that I will be meeting for the first time this up coming Thursday… I am pretty excited to meet him.

In slightly related news, I started a new Ravelry Group this past week. For those of you that live In The Toronto area, and/or plan on attending next years Knitters Frolic… I strongly encourage you to join it!

20140504-005415.jpg

Click on the cute Sheep Graphic to get to the group page and learn more about it.

Happy Sunday everyone!

6 thoughts on “Sunday, May 4th, 2004 YoP update

  1. Aw! A real cute number indeed! I live in Amsterdam so I won’t join your group, but I wish you lots of fun with this new group adventure! (Maybe I’ll secretly drop by to have a looksie!)

  2. Very cute sweater. I hope there’s still enough cold weather for him to wear it 🙂 I’ve joined the group and hope to attend the Frolic next year. Now to sort out the pattern and yarn for my Frolic Sweater!

Leave a Reply

