Sunday, March 9, 2014 YoP update and 52 weeks of granny

20140309-113214.jpg

20140309-113225.jpg

Here we are again! And I am posting on time!! Amazing.

Not lots completed this week. Finished the crocheted portion of this.

20140309-113326.jpg

It will be a cute dress for my youngest neice.

Along with that project, I submitted two more projects for Nerd Wars on ravelry

Here are pics of them

20140309-113454.jpg

This is a crocheted corsage. It is cute. And took no time to complete! I like the button in the middle.

20140309-113558.jpg

And this is a bandana for an autism service dog puppy. It is cute and I have a puppy in mind for it.

I continue to work on my blue sweater for myself and I Have to complete two more hats for the nerd wars.

Lots going on and much headway to be made this week in the knitting world – as we are on Spring break 😉

4 thoughts on “Sunday, March 9, 2014 YoP update and 52 weeks of granny

  1. I love the look of the dress. I only have one little girl to knit for – my niece – I’m knitting her a poncho at the moment, but I love the colours, so may knit her a dress next.

  2. Love both Nerd Wars projects, they’re both really cute! And the dress (or the part of it that’s finished) is amazing! Love love love the colors, can’t wait to see more!

Leave a Reply

