February 9th YoP update and 52 weeks of granny…

20140209-173543.jpg

20140209-173554.jpg

Not huge gains this week… Finished off both of the test crochet hats I mentioned last week… Will post pics when the patterns are published!

I did manage this cute little thing…

20140209-173908.jpg

It is a hand sanitizer holder for bath and body works hand sanitizer bottles. It will go every where with me, attached to my purse or back pack.

And I made another granny square for the tree skirt….

20140209-173941.jpg

And I made a head band and booties to go with a skirt I made ages ago for a gift for the baby of a friend of mine.

20140209-174041.jpg

The hand sanitizer holder is for one of the categories on nerd wars over on ravelry… One down… Four to go. I am optimistic that I will “dwarf the nebula”… I am motivated.

Happy Sunday!

5 thoughts on “February 9th YoP update and 52 weeks of granny…

  1. My goodness–that baby set is adorable!! Looks like you are having fun with Nerd Wars– it seems to challenge a person to always be thinking of projects and ways to tie them in–your little sanitizer bottle holder is so cute and practical at the same time….
    xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

