December 1st, 2013 YoP update… Sorry so tardy…

But I have a good excuse!

I started back to work today… And spent much of yesterday running around in prep for it.

But don’t be sad… I did manage to get ahead with more knitting as well of some test crochet.

Here is a teaser pic of the test crochet that I have finished but am waiting for it to be published.

20131202-165831.jpg

It is a hat and it is awesome.

Also… Once the test was completed… I headed head first into a sweater jacket for my niece for her b-day… It is a little better than a week away and I think I will be done in a few days.

Here is a copy of the patterns picture;

20131202-170010.jpg
And you can find a link to the ravelry page for it here.

That is really all I have to report… As I was very dedicated to a couple of longer patterns this week…

Until next time!

2 thoughts on “December 1st, 2013 YoP update… Sorry so tardy…

Leave a Reply

