WIP Wednesday!

Hello bloggers!

Today I find myself with only ONE project on the go! Except the black and grey sweater of doom, which I am considering bringing out of timeout after this current project is finished…

Onto the current loveliness!

20130724-213414.jpg

This is my Whisper Cardi… The right front, right sleeve and back is finished. The left front and left sleeve is all that remains. I am quite optimistic that it will be on the finished list by Friday… Pretty clear calendar tomorrow and knitting is all that I have planned đŸ˜‰ naturally, that could change in a heartbeat…. Time will tell.

Fleece Artist is the creator of this fabulous fibre that I am using to make the Whisper Cardi… I have had it in my stash a while but I think the type of fibre it is, is “Goldiehair”. Don’t quote me on that though…

Must get back to working on it though… And watching Big Brother 15…

C.

One thought on “WIP Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

