Week three for YoP3

 

After having more difficulties with my blog site, I have joined the WordPress community!  Continue reading to see how my YoP3 projects made out this week!

 

Image

Week three for YoP3…

I have tried to add a couple photos on past blog posts, but was unsuccessful.  So to catch up, here is a picture of the socks I made…

Image

Earlier this week started and finished a baby cardigan…

Image

Now I am onto my WHISPER sweater… which I am so looking forward to completing for I can wear it!

This is the picture included with the pattern…

 

Image

And this is what mine looks like… so far…

Image

I am finished the right front panel and an working along the back.  I am about 3 inches in from 20 along the back, then I will have the left panel and sleeves to do.  I am really optamistic that I will be completed by next weekend. 

I find projects I coming along quite quickly now that I am off for the summer!

6 thoughts on “Week three for YoP3

  1. Welcome to wordpress, hope you enjoy it here and have less bother. Love the socks and the baby cardigan is just darling. Looking forward to seeing your sweater.

  2. Oh boy, blog issues are no fun and extremely frustrating. Welcome to WordPress.While I had switched over for different reasons, I hope your experience here is 10x better.
    Fun colorway for your Whisper cardi! It looks fun for sumer and inviting like a warm hug.

Leave a Reply

